Write about the book you read – not the book you wish the author had written

PERFECT!

Ky Grabowski

Hello lovelies! or Lior’s (lights)
Before we get into today’s post I wanted to share this with you!

Untitled The collection came in! I was super excited to hold it in my own hands. It was strange to see my name there too but wonderful at the same time. I hope you guys are enjoying this as much as I am. The stories are so good! Thank you each of you for your endless support and kindness. 🙂

Now back to the original post 😀

Write about the book you read – not the book you wish the author had written

I wanted to write a post about rating books. It had been on my mind for sometime now. I’m reviewing a lot of books currently and have had tons of thoughts strike me. I sometimes feel nervous about taking on books to read because I hate to discourage anyone by…

View original post 1,297 more words

Author:

Also known as The Dancing Writer, she is currently working on The Stars Trilogy, among other works.

Leave a Reply

