Amber Skye Forbes

Writing Words With the Tips of My Toes

Guest Bloggers Wanted

kitty-typing Hello, everyone! I am currently seeking out guest bloggers to blog over anything and everything that they want. Even if you have already been a guest blogger, you can guest blog again. I am not putting a limit on how many guest bloggers I want. It’s just that I have become so busy with When Stars Die stuff that I have even needed to promote Mariah Wilson from beta reader to assistant–well, she’s been an assistant for a while now, but she’s even more assistant-y now.

If you want to guest blog, either leave a comment (and I will get to you) or e-mail me at thedancingwriter@gmail.com.

8 comments on “Guest Bloggers Wanted

  1. dmauldin53
    September 8, 2013

    I would enjoy writing a guest blog, but I’m booked through September. If you still need some guest bloggers come October 1st, just let me know. mauldinfamily1@yahoo.com

  2. Joey
    September 8, 2013

    I would be happy to do a guest blog, should be able to do something in the coming weeks if you’d be interested? Email me at bugbooks@virginmedia.com and let me know what topic would be good 😀

  3. itskristennnnn
    September 8, 2013

    I would love to do a guest blog, and you can email me her kristens397@gmail.com to give me further details! xx

  4. Pingback: I Wish I Was A Blogger – Smart Stunning Searching

  5. Catherine Heath
    September 23, 2013

    This is something I’d be very interested in doing. Let me know the kind of topic you’d like and email me at catherine.j.heath@gmail.com

  6. Yosselly Asenjo Lopez Asenjo
    October 31, 2013

    I love your page !
    I would love to be a guest writer on your page please msg me
    Yossellymonkey@gmail.com

  7. christinakgross
    March 26, 2016

    Hi Amber, I enjoy your wordpress page for writers. I am never without an opinion and would enjoy guest blogging for you. Email me at: christinakgross@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 8, 2013 by and tagged , , , , , , , , .
