Amber Skye Forbes

Writing Words With the Tips of My Toes

When Stars Die ARCs

The ARCs are ready! I am currently looking for more reviewers to do a review for When Stars Die (because, well, some e-mail addresses were wrong and some people never got back to me). You can e-mail me your address at thedancingwriter@gmail.com or leave it in the comments below. Once I have that e-mail, I will forward you the various electronic formats ASAP. There are only a limited number of print books going out for review, so I would prefer reviewers who would be able to do electronic (PDF, Kindle, ePub). 

6 comments on “When Stars Die ARCs

  1. C.L.
    August 22, 2013

    That’s really cool! Congratulations! 😀 Are you looking for reviewers whose blogs are for reviewing books, or are you looking for anyone to review who has experience with it?

    • amberskyef
      August 22, 2013

      I’m looking for anyone to review, really. If you’re not sure how to write a review, the e-mail does come with a link that leads to a page on my publisher’s website that will help you formulate the review.

      • C.L.
        August 23, 2013

        I’d certainly be interested in reviewing it, in that case. 🙂 My email is clmannarino (at) hotmail (dot) com

      • amberskyef
        August 23, 2013

        Thank you! I have sent it off to you. 😀

  2. lindalitebeing
    August 23, 2013

    I will be reviewing it and will probably be using the reviewer format, Hope I can finish reading and reviewing in your timeframe. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 22, 2013 by and tagged , , , , , , , .
