Spot Light; Amber Skye Forbes – The Dancing Writer

Ky Grabowski did a Spot Light of me on her blog! Check it out!

Ky Grabowski

Spot light

Here’s what Spotlight is about; it’s an interview that promotes you! It will feature questions that are formatted to your needs. Questions will be focused on your work, upcoming work and some personal [butnotintrusive] questions for your fans to get to know you more!

Today features Amber Skye Forbes

Amber Forbes Author

About your writing;

When did you start writing? I started writing stories when I was in second grade. I feel in love with writing during journal time, which we did every day. I started seriously writing in the eighth grade, which is when I began work on When Stars Rise, the sequel to When Stars Die, being published by AEC Stellar Publishing.

 

What inspires you to write? What inspires me to write is just thinking about writing in general. Also, reading awesome books that make me want to write an awesome story.

How…

View original post 1,699 more words

Author:

Also known as The Dancing Writer, she is currently working on The Stars Trilogy, among other works.

2 thoughts on “Spot Light; Amber Skye Forbes – The Dancing Writer

  1. wonderful interview, love your objectives:” Well, I hope with When Stars Die, people will start questioning what they are told, especially if there is no logical basis behind what they are told. With Stolentime, I hope people have a better understanding of mental illness and just how debilitating mental illness can be.”

    peace, Linda

  2. Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google,
    and found that it is truly informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels.
    I will appreciate if you continue this in future.
    Many people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

