Very Inspiring Blogger Award

I want to thank Random Acts of Writing for presenting this award to me. Check her out! She has so much to offer on her blog that I think both readers and writers will appreciate.

In any case, this award is supposed to go out to, I think, ten other bloggers, but that to me de-values the award, especially because I do work my butt off to be an inspiring blogger. By the end of this week I’m going to create The Dancing Writer’s Pointe Shoes, which is just an amalgam of my most popular posts that will be up in front so you don’t have to go click around to find them. It is then that I will announce the top three most inspiring bloggers that I follow. So stay tuned until then!

I like suspense, in case you couldn’t tell. Also, I will be putting up an awesome interview later from an awesome author whose book is coming out within a few days!

Author:

Also known as The Dancing Writer, she is currently working on The Stars Trilogy, among other works.

Leave a Reply

