40 Followers!

I have just earned my 40th follower today after almost a week of finally tagging my posts. I just want you all to know that I appreciate every single one of my followers and I promise to follow all of your posts and give my input because we all have something awesome and interesting to say. And hopefully I will not disappoint with what I post. I promise to keep blogging about both mental health and writing every day!

You are all my Stars. Thank you so much again!

Author:

Also known as The Dancing Writer, she is currently working on The Stars Trilogy, among other works.

3 thoughts on “40 Followers!

Leave a Reply

